Profesorado (Alfabético)

NombreEspecialidad@email
Alberto San Miguelasmherrera@cpmzaragoza.com
Alejandro BaletaGuitarraabaleta@cpmzaragoza.com
Alfredo GuerreroVioloncelloalfredoguerrero@cpmzaragoza.com
Amadeo CataláTrompaamadeocatala@cpmzaragoza.com
Amanda GallegoPianoamandagallego@cpmzaragoza.com
Ángel GraciaPianoagracia@cpmzaragoza.com
Ana CarpinteroGuitarraanacarpintero@cpmzaragoza.com
Ana Isabel SerranoClaveanaisabelsoprano@cpmzaragoza.com
Ana María BernalMúsica de Cámaraabernal@cpmzaragoza.com
Ángel GraciaPianoagracia@cpmzaragoza.com
Aniana JaimePianoanianajaime@cpmzaragoza.com
Antonio SalanovaFundamentos de Composiciónantsalanova@cpmzaragoza.com
Aránzazu de MiguelPianoarantzadm@cpmzaragoza.com
Beatriz Gil Lenguaje Musicalbeagilvic@cpmzaragoza.com
Begoña GimentoPianomabegogimeno@cpmzaragoza.com
Blanca del RioLenguaje Musicalblankario@cpmzaragoza.com
Bruno HenriquesCantob.henriques@cpmzaragoza.com
Camilo RoyPianocamiloroy@cpmzaragoza.com
Carlos GascónCoro/Orquesta/Bandacarlosgascon@cpmzaragoza.com
Consuelo RoyPiano
David HerreraViolíndavidherrera@cpmzaragoza.com
David PuertoPiano/Acompañantedavidpuerto@cpmzaragoza.com
Diego TejedorContrabajocontrabajo@cpmzaragoza.com
Elena MarínLenguaje Musicalemabad@cpmzaragoza.com
Eduardo RuanoTubatuba@cpmzaragoza.com
Eliberto SanchezPiano/Acompañante eliberto@cpmzaragoza.com
Emilia FabregatLenguaje Musicalefabregat@cpmzaragoza.com
Esther MillánPiano Complementarioesthermillan@cpmzaragoza.com
Esther PérezGuitarraesterysa@cpmzaragoza.com
Fernando MarínViola da Gamba
Francisco AlcarázBibliotecapalcaraz@cpmzaragoza.com
Francisco RoySaxofónfranroy@cpmzaragoza.com
Guillermo NavalHistoriaguinaval@cpmzaragoza.com
Isabel MaicasArpaisamaicas@cpmzaragoza.com
Ismael RubioMúsica de Cámara/Saxofónismarubio@cpmzaragoza.com
Jaime PovarMúsica de Cámarapovarj@cpmzaragoza.com
Javier AresOrquestajavierares@cpmzaragoza.com
Javier BeldaOboeprofoboe@cpmzaragoza.com
Javier MurilloTrompetajavimursan@cpmzaragoza.com
Jesús GonzaloClave
Joan ChicViolínjoanchic@cpmzaragoza.com
Joan MiróFlauta de Picojoanmiro@cpmzaragoza.com
José Félix TalladaArmonía/Fundamentos de Composiciónjftallada@cpmzaragoza.com
José Manuel LaheraLenguaje Musicaljmlahera@cpmzaragoza.com
Jorge CasanovaPúapua@cpmzaragoza.com
Juan Luís ArcosViolavicedireccion@cpmzaragoza.com
Juan Carlos ArmentiaClarinetejcarmentia@cpmzaragoza.com
Leire AntoñazanzasVioloncelloleireant@cpmzaragoza.com
Luis Manuel CuarteroPercusiónlmcuartero@cpmzaragoza.com
Luis Pedro BravízÓrganoluisbraviz@cpmzaragoza.com
Mª Aránzazu MontoyaViolín
Mª Ángeles FernándezPianomanesfer@cpmzaragoza.com
Mª José MorenoFagotmjmoreno@cpmzaragoza.com
Manuel de la RivaPiano/Acompañantemanuriva@cpmzaragoza.com
María SalaCantomariasala@cpmzaragoza.com
Maite NeriFlauta Traveseramaiteneri@cpmzaragoza.com
Mar AlbalatLenguaje Musicalmaralbalat@cpmzaragoza.com
Marta VelaPiano
Mª Teresa NuñezIdiomasmaitenunez@cpmzaragoza.com
Mariam LarroyPiano/Acompañantemlarroy@cpmzaragoza.com
Mariano GarcíaFundamentos de Composiciónmgarciacam@cpmzaragoza.com
Miguel CasasnovasViolaamiguelcasasnovas@cpmzaragoza.com
Miguel ZarazagaViolamzarazaga@cpmzaragoza.com
Natalia BaqueroPiano/Acompañantenataliabaquero@cpmzaragoza.com
Pascal MartínViolínpmartinbeyens@cpmzaragoza.com
Patricia SahunPiano/Acompañantepatrisahun@cpmzaragoza.com
Paula SilvestreClarinetepaulasilvestre@cpmzaragoza.com
Pedro BeltránViolínpbeltran@cpmzaragoza.com
Pedro Gómezpgomezbatalla@cpmzaragoza.com
Pedro Victor RodríguezViolíndireccion@cpmzaragoza.com
Pilar JuanVioloncellojefaturaestudios@cpmzaragoza.com
Rafael BonavitaTiorbarafaelbonavita@cpmzaragoza.com
Raquel CallejasPianosecretaria@cpmzaragoza.com
Ricardo PérezFlauta Traveseraripecastilla@cpmzaragoza.com
Ricardo SolansLenguaje Musicalrsolansar@cpmzaragoza.com
Rubén PascualTrombón
Sara SarasaPianosarasarasa@cpmzaragoza.com
Teresa SánchezPiano/Acompañantetresesanpe@cpmzaragoza.com
Trinidad ColomViolíntrinicolom@cpmzaragoza.com
Virginia ÁLvarezPiano/Acompañanteviralvarez@cpmzaragoza.com
Xabi IridoyAcordeón
En negrita las Jefaturas de Departamento

Comentarios cerrados.